df0e57c9fe · Initial commit · Updated 2026-03-29 01:30:25 +01:00
Deleted by Ping 2026-09-09 16:10:01 +02:00
Deleted by Ping 2026-09-09 16:08:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?